Trilogy Of The Rose

Live Simply

Indian Maiden

Swan Dance

Lavender Lady


Winter Time

Christmas Angel

Mother and Daughter

Fantasy Mermaid

Fairy Princess

Magical Bridge

Tear Drops

Lady In Red

Friends and Angels

Mommies Precious Baby

Send In The Clowns

Lilac Ice

Wishing and Dreaming

Fairy Magic

The Dancer

Ballet Dance

The Dance2

Pretty Face

Fantasy Lady

Water Nymph

Dance Of The Rose

Beauty Is As Beauty

Sweet Elegant Orchid

Maiden and Wolf

Perfume Bottle

Lovely Blue Eyes

My Mommy's Love

Grandmother's Love

Tears of Lost Love

Butterfly Kisses

Lovely Lady Of Wonder

Blessing Of The Tear

Lost Love

Golden Mistress

My Easter Bonnet

Sweet Memories

Happy Valentines Day

Lady In White

Lady In Light Green

Tranquil Lady

Mysteries Of The Sea

Wandering All Alone

The Dance

You Raise Me Up

Young Beauty

Gentle Loving Friends

Girl With The Rose

Beauty, In Her Faith

Lady In Wine

Moments In Time

Mothers Day

Glowing With Happines

Victorian Lady

She Wants Me Out

Gentle Lady

Peace And Comfort

All Alone

Many Faces

Growing Old With You

Beauty Of Poetry

Ocean Dreaming



Beauty Of The Night

Country Lady

Lady In Wine

Remember Me This

Elegance And Grace

The Gentleness Of The

Far Away Friends

Lovely Lady

Beauty In Faith

Rose Blossom

Beautiful Lady On Black

Elegance and Grace

Gentle Heart

Pretty Girl

Days Gone By

Mother Nature

Music: Once Upon A Time

Sequenced By Jack Hall
Permission Granted


Jimmy's Safe Hosting -- Extreme Speed, Performance & Reliability -- 6 Hosting Plans to choose from -- Domain Names -- and MORE!!

Made with Love

Webmaster By JCShrimp